Life update

Happy Sunday Everyone!

Feels like I haven’t blogged in forever! I have been sooo busy with work and getting ready for college that I haven’t had the chance to make a new post. *sad face*

So many exciting things have happened over these last few month and I cannot wait for what’s coming ahead!

Over these last few months I graduated high school, travelled to Greece, (here’s the blog post I made: 18 Beautiful Photos From Greece) and made so many new memories with my friends this summer.

Also, just this past Friday I turned 18. WHAT! How crazy is that? People still ask me if I lost my mom and dad at the grocery store!

Along with the excitement of adulthood, in a week I am moving to Toronto for school. I cannot tell you how excited I am for college!!! (As if all the exclamation points weren’t enough.) I can’t wait to meet new people, make new memories, and sooo much more — not to mention all the fun I’ll have decorating my dorm room (comment below if you want a dorm room tour!)

I. AM. SO. EXCITED.  

Have I mentioned that already?

These next few months are going to be crazy and I’m so glad you guys are here to experience everything with me!

Hope all is well!

-ARR

 

Leave a Reply

