Niagara Falls for the Weekend 

This past weekend, myself and Ryan planed a trip down to Niagara to visit our friend for her birthday. Here is a little photo blog of our time spent in the falls.


Day 1

To get to Niagara, Ryan and myself had to take three busses and a train. I know, thats a long journey! But after all that traveling, it was definitely worth it.

I hadn’t been to Niagara Falls in a very long time so we thought we would hit up all the touristy stops on our first night there. We immediately hit up the Skyline and looked over the beautifully lit city below us. After, we grabbed some coffee and headed down to the falls to catch the firework show.

IMG_0043.jpg

IMG_0063.jpg

img_0065

img_0066

img_0069

fullsizerender

IMG_0073.jpg

img_6360-1


Day 2

On the second day in Niagara, we decided to have some fun. We got tokens and played games in the arcade, went laser tagging, played mini golf, as well as visiting a haunted house.

img_0045

img_0044

img_0040

After all our fun at the arcade, we shared floats at the Coca-Cola store and browsed around in the Hersey’s chocolate store.

img_0014

img_6490

img_6497-1

To end the busy afternoon, we headed over to Movieland and seen the King of Pop, and my all time favourite movie character – The Joker (fun fact, I even dressed up as him for halloween in ’12)

F48F3A43-067F-4F57-BD74-DA4EA1B47557.JPG

 

 

 


img_6448

img_6443

When we started walking back to the car, we seen a candy stop and could not stop ourselves from getting some delicious treats.

img_6463

img_6457

Safe to say I was a little happy with my candy apple!

 

I was sooooo happy I got the chance to come down to Niagara and spend the weekend with my favourite people. I can’t wait to go back!

 

Happy Weekend Everyone!

xx

-ARR

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

