The Cherry Blossoms Have Bloomed

Ahh spring, you have arrived!

I’ve had my window open for the past week, and let me tell you, I am loving every second of it. I can finally put away all my sweaters, roll up my pants, and put on my sunglasses.

If you follow me on any of my social media’s, I have been posting a lot of photos, in particular cherry blossoms. I mean, can you blame me? They are everrrywheree and I’m obsessed.  Because I couldn’t get enough of them, I thought I would share some photos with you.

IMG_2289

IMG_2284

IMG_2287.jpg

IMG_2282

IMG_2280Trinity Bellwoods Park, Toronto

DSC_3029

DSC_3037

DSC_3033

DSC_3034

DSC_3036

DSC_3045
DSC_3046High Park, Toronto

Make sure to head down soon to catch a glimpse of these beautiful trees.

Happy spring everyone!

Leave a Reply

