Butterfly Heaven 

If you love butterflies as much as I do, you’re doing to lose it when I tell you about this butterfly heaven. I am completely and utterly in love with this place.

This past Sunday, my family and myself visited a Butterfly Conservatory and I am very exited to share it with you all. The conservatory is located in Cambridge, Ontario and is filled with thousands of free flying exotic butterflies in a tropical garden.

These butterflies are so spoiled they have a waterfall, look at this place!

img_9117

img_9157

If you stood still enough, butterflies would come and land on you — and  I feel in love with each and every butterfly that landed on my head. I could spend the whole day here letting the butterflies cover me from head to toe! Walking into this place you feel like you just stepped into paradise.

Okay okay, now what you are all here for, the pictures of the beautiful butterflies.

DSC09938

img_9126-1

DSC09916

Be sure to check out the Cambridge Butterfly Conservatory; and to have some butterflies land on you, be sure to wear some bright colours. 

Leave a Reply

